Individual Awards

At the end of each season, the members of EFOA recognize two officials with special awards. First is the most improved official. This is awarded to an intermediate level official who, in the opinion of the training committee, has show the most improvement on the field since last year.
Second is the Rookie of the Year award. This winner of this award is also selected by the training committee and it recognizes the first year official who made the most progress from his first game to the end of the season.

2013 Individual Award Winners

2012 Individual Award Winners

2011 Individual Award Winners

2010 Individual Award Winners